Silly Thing - The Sex Pistols* / The Ex Pistols - The Swindle Continues (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Silly Thing - The Sex Pistols* / The Ex Pistols - The Swindle Continues (CD)
Label: Restless Records - 72256-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Martyrs (Vol.1) - Deathkings - Destroyer (Vinyl), You Send Me - Otis Redding - Pain In My Heart (Vinyl, LP, Album), Indian Lullaby - Elisabeth Waldo, Frederick Davis, Helen Cartwright - PEOPLE OF THE BOOK (Vinyl, LP), The Clown - MPG* - Road To Salvation (CD, Album), Tone Loc - All Through The Night (CD), Walking In Avalon - Christopher Cross - Super Hits Live (CD), Victims - The Communards - Red (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bosno Moja - Safet Isović - Najveći Hitovi (CD), Riding Majestic Crests - Nydvind - Eternal Winter Domain (CD, Album), Tighten Up Part II, Raunchy - Bill Blacks Combo - Solid And Raunchy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Union - The Black Eyed Peas* - Monkey Business. Full Edition 2005 (CD, Album), Furosuto - Ocean (File, MP3), Follow Me - Place Vendome - Streets Of Fire (CD, Album)


  • <cite class="fn">Mezik </cite>
    The Swindle Continues is the largest collection of Ex Pistols material available on CD. The disc is split into two halves. The first half are Sex Pistols songs from the Spunk recordings (that actually boost SUPERIOR sound quality over the official Spunk CD, especially No Fun) and the other half contains 5 Ex Pistols songs and 3 misc. demos/5(10).
  • <cite class="fn">Doutilar </cite>
    Feb 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Swindle Continues on Discogs/5(9).
  • <cite class="fn">Moogusida </cite>
    17 rows · Feb 05,  · – The Ex Pistols: Silly Thing: – The Ex Pistols: Dancing On The Dole: /5(49).
  • <cite class="fn">Mara </cite>
    – The Ex Pistols: Silly Thing Written-By – Paul*, Steve* The Sex Pistols* The Swindle Continues ‎ (CD, Comp) Creativeman Disc. CMD D: US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes /5(9).
  • <cite class="fn">Tushura </cite>
    The Sex Pistols A1 – The Sex Pistols* No Future Written-By – – The Ex Pistols: Silly Thing The Sex Pistols* / The Ex Pistols - The Swindle Continues ‎ (CD, Comp, Lon) Restless Records: US: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r].
  • <cite class="fn">Fausar </cite>
    " Silly Thing " is a song by the Sex Pistols that was released in It was the 3rd single released in promotion of the film The Great Rock 'n' Roll Swindle. It was written by drummer Paul Cook and guitarist Steve Jones, and recorded after the band's original lead singer, Johnny Rotten, left the band.
  • <cite class="fn">Ferr </cite>
    The attempt at an acoustic cover of "Anarchy in the UK" is more successful while an alternate (and for once legitimately by the real group) take on "Silly Thing" is an okay extra. There's a funny counterpart to the bemusing "Black Arabs" medley on Great Rock & Roll Swindle-- "Sex on 45," a cover-version attempt to stitch various Pistols songs.
  • <cite class="fn">Nezuru </cite>
    Oct 09,  · 8 Sex Pistols, The* – Anarchy In The U.K. 9 Ex Pistols, The – Here We Go Again 10 Ex Pistols, The – Silly Thing 11 Ex Pistols, The – Dancing On The Dole 12 Ex Pistols, The – Anarchy In The U.K.

Leave a Comment

1 2