Parthenia / Pittengardeners Rant - Dave Swarbrick - Flittin (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Parthenia / Pittengardeners Rant - Dave Swarbrick - Flittin (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Spindrift - SPIN 101 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, Country • Style: Folk


Vissi Darte (Love And Music) From Tosca - Various - The Worlds Most Romantic Music (CD), Bruce Springsteen - Nebraska (Cassette, Album), Thank You - Led Zeppelin - Return To Paris Theatre (CD), God Rest You Merry Gentleman - The Choir Of St. Patricks Cathedral Dublin - Christmas Carols (Vinyl,, Barbara - Šaban*, Beba* - Šaban Beba (Cassette, Album), Bambina (Volare) - Various - 12 Points: Grand-Prix-Hits Auf Deutsch 2 (CD), Roadside Rhapsody - Hans Zimmer - The Holiday (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD, Album), Whatcha Gonna Do - The Planet Rockers - Return Of The Planet Rockers (CD, Album), Precambrian Disintegration - P.L.F.* / Downtrodden - P.L.F. / Distasteful Fauna (Vinyl), Penga Per - Den Fräsha Prinsen Av Saltsjöbaden (File, MP3), Mitten Wir Im Leben Sind - The Cambridge Singers Directed By John Rutter - A Banquet Of Voices (CD), Sommar I Sverige - Various - Det Bästa Från Svensktoppen 1994 (CD), Helicopter x 3 Edits - Bay B Kane - Have A Break (CD)


  • <cite class="fn">Zushura </cite>
    Bass Guitar – Dave Pegg Drums – Dave Mattacks Guitar – Richard Thompson, Simon Nicol: A2: Parthenia / Pittengardeners' Rant Double Bass – John McCormick (4) Drums – Bruce Rowland Guitar – Simon Nicol Piano, Accordion [Piano Accordian] – Beryl Marriott: A3: Grey Daylight / The Hawk / The Ten Pound Fiddle Guitar – Simon Nicol: A/5(14).
  • <cite class="fn">Voodooshicage </cite>
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dave Swarbrick - Flittin' at Discogs. Complete your Dave Swarbrick collection/5(17).
  • <cite class="fn">Nagami </cite>
    This is a re-release on CD of two albums recorded at the same sessions in and originally released in (Smiddyburn) and (Flittin'). These were the fifth and sixth Albums released as Swarb solos in the period after he left Fairport Convention/5(7).
  • <cite class="fn">Akigrel </cite>
    1: The Brides March / The Keelmans Pertition / Shew Me The Way To Wallingford / Sword Dance: $ 2: Parthenia / Pittengardeners' Rant: $
  • <cite class="fn">Volmaran </cite>
    Albums recorded by Dave Swarbrick, with release dates and UK CD availability. Available on this page: • link to a web-site specific to this artist - click on the name above • album track-listing and personnel details - click on album title • brief biographical details - click on person's name (uses a pop-up).
  • <cite class="fn">Kazishicage </cite>
    It Suits Me Well: Transatlantic Recordings [Import], CD, United Kingdom - Import, Folk,
  • <cite class="fn">Kazrajind </cite>
    flittin’ the brides march/the keelmans pertition/shew me the way to wallingford/sword dance parthenia/pittengardeners' rant grey daylight/the hawk/the ten pound fiddle jamaica/with all my heart nathaniel gow's lament on the occasion of the death of his brother/rory of the hills the rakes of sollohad dr. issacs.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazimi </cite>
    Artist: Dave Swarbrick Title: It Suits Me Well: Transatlantic Recordings Item Condition: New and unplayed Format: CD Release Date: Label: Cherry Tree UPC: Genre: Folk Album Tracks DISC 1: 1. The Heilanman/Drowsey Maggie 2. Carthy's March 3. The White Cockade/Doc Boyds Jig/ 4. Durham Rangers 5. My Singing Bird 6. The Nightingale 7. Once I Loved a Maiden Fair 8.

Leave a Comment

1 2