Nobody Believes You - Emile Haynie - We Fall (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Nobody Believes You - Emile Haynie - We Fall (Vinyl, LP, Album)


Im So Much In Love - Brotherhood Of Man - Love And Kisses From Brotherhood Of Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), Matt Gardner - Broaden (File, MP3), 25 Years - Collapsed Lung - Cooler (Cassette), Falso Amor - Los Bukis - 15 Exitos De Los Bukis (Vinyl, LP), The Nappy Song - Mixtwitch - Smile For The Money Shot (CD, Album), Force A.D. - Punished - Powerful (CDr, Album), It Aint What You Do - Clarence Carter - It Aint What You Do (Vinyl), Waxwing - Street Eaters - Blood::Muscles::Bones (File, MP3, Album), Lay Down - Mott The Hoople - Wildlife (Vinyl, LP, Album), Le Petit Bonhomme Jaune, Tout Est Possible (Instrumental) - Mystik - Rap À Textes (Vinyl), Whatcha Gonna Do - The Planet Rockers - Return Of The Planet Rockers (CD, Album), Wild Cherry - Foghat - Energized (Vinyl, LP, Album), 11 De Septiembre - Guillermo McGill - Oracion (CD, Album)


  • <cite class="fn">Dusho </cite>
    Emile Haynie is a Grammy-winning songwriter/producer who has worked with artists from Kanye West, Bruno Mars, Eminem, The Roots, to Lana Del Rey. "We Fall" is his debut album and if you enjoy artists like Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, or even Björk ("Homogenic" or "Vespertine" era), then you'll love this/5(11).
  • <cite class="fn">Mull </cite>
    Feb 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of We Fall on Discogs. Label: Interscope Records - B,Interscope Records - B • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Vinyl 12 Emile Haynie - We Fall (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  • <cite class="fn">Akinozragore </cite>
    We Fall is the debut album from producer/songwriter Emile Haynie. The album was recorded over the course of a month in Suite 39 at the Chateau Marmont in Los Angeles and includes features from a multitude of artists; Brain Wilson, Rufus Wainwright, Lana Del Rey, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Nate Reuss, Lykke Li, Randy Newman and more/5(11).
  • <cite class="fn">Kajigul </cite>
    Emile Haynie We Fall on LP Featuring Brian Wilson, Lana Del Rey, Rufus Wainwright, Randy Newman, Nate Ruess, Lykke Li, Charlotte Gainsbourg, The xx's Romy, the Zombies' Colin Blunstone, Miike Snow's Andrew Wyatt, Father John Misty, Florence Welch, Sampha, & Blood Orange's Devonte Hynes!
  • <cite class="fn">Kegul </cite>
    Label: Interscope Records - B • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Soft Rock Emile Haynie - We Fall (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  • <cite class="fn">Shabar </cite>
    Nobody Believes You [feat. Andrew Wyatt & Colin Blunstone] Emile Haynie - We Fall - LP Vinyl 2 customer reviews. out of 5 stars. out of 5 stars. 5 star: %: Really enjoy the album. If you are a fan of high quality production you will like this album. The variety of artists, the sylt of the has been really enjoyable.5/5(2).
  • <cite class="fn">Kazrakus </cite>
    The debut full-length album from producer/songwriter Emile Haynie, 's We Fall, is a lush, star-studded affair that puts a spotlight on Haynie's grand, cinematic pop aesthetic. Consequently, Haynie is as comfortable working on a beat-heavy dance remix as he is constructing a lush, orchestral performance. We Fall by Emile Haynie.
  • <cite class="fn">Faerisar </cite>
    Emile Haynie We Fall Vinyl LP Album. Tracklisting. 1. Falling Apart (ft. Andrew Wyatt & Brian Wilson) 2. Little Ballerina (ft. Rufus Wainwright) 3. Wait For Life (ft. Lana Del Rey) 4. Dirty World 5. A Kiss Goodbye (ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha & Devonte Hynes) 6. Fool Me Too (ft. Nate Ruess) 7. Nobody Believes You (ft. Andrew Wyatt & Colin Blunstone) 8. Come Find Me (ft. Lykke Li & Romy.

Leave a Comment

1 2