Dont Try To Change Me - Shalamar - Friends (CD, Album)

Related Post

  • No related post.

Download Dont Try To Change Me - Shalamar - Friends (CD, Album)
Label: Sequel Records - NEBCD 789 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


Fear Of Reality - Jon Thor* - Dogz II (CD, Album), ידידותי לסביבה, Optinen Havainto - Tixa Ja Hevospistooli - Lintumies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Basement B/W Comics - Esoteric (2) - Serve Or Suffer (CDr, Album), Pass Me By - Helen (36) - The Original Faces (Vinyl, LP, Album), Swimming in the universe, Barbara - Šaban*, Beba* - Šaban Beba (Cassette, Album), Caught Up In Da Game - Various - 9 Millimeter (Soundtrack) (CD), Atmosphäre - Pierre Sonality - KHHF (Vinyl, LP, Album), A King And A Queen - Okkervil River - Black Sheep Boy Black Sheep Boy Appendix (CD, Album), Dreams - Gabrielle - Dreams (CD)


  • <cite class="fn">Fera </cite>
    Don't Try To Change Me Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Benjamin Wright Arranged By [Rhythm], Keyboards – William Bryant Backing Vocals – Howard Hewett, Jeffrey Daniel (3), Jody Watley Bass – Leon F. Sylvers, III * Drums – Wardell Potts, Jr. * Guitar – Ernest "Pepper" Reed * Keyboards – Joey Gallo Lead Vocals – Jody Watley.
  • <cite class="fn">Teramar </cite>
    Don't Try to Change Me: 3: Help Me: 4: On Top of the World: 5: I Don't Wanna Be the Last to Know: 6: Friends: 7: Playing to Win: 8: I Just Stopped by Because I Had To: 9: There It Is [Extended Mix] I Can Make You Feel Good: A Night to Remember [Radio Edit] A 5/5(1).
  • <cite class="fn">Zulubar </cite>
    Don't Try To Change Me Written-By – Roberta Stiger*, Tina Scott, William Bryant: Help Me Written-By – Jody Watley, Joey Gallo, Leon Sylvers, Jr.*, Nidra Beard: On Top Of The World Written-By – Dana Meyers, Richard Randolph: I Don't Wanna Be The Last To Know Written-By – Kevin Spencer, Linda Carriere /5(14).
  • <cite class="fn">Kigakus </cite>
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Friends on Discogs/5(6).
  • <cite class="fn">Dimi </cite>
    rows · Shalamar is an American R&B and soul music vocal group based in New-York and active .
  • <cite class="fn">Kagal </cite>
    Jan 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Friends on Discogs. Label: Solar - OTLCD,Octave Lab - OTLCD • Series: Solar Records Original Master Collection • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Disco.
  • <cite class="fn">Kebar </cite>
    Friends is the sixth album by American R&B group Shalamar, released in on the SOLAR label. The album, which features the 'classic' Shalamar line-up (Jeffrey Daniel, Howard Hewett and Jody Watley), topped the R&B chart and peaked at #35 on the Billboard has been certified Gold in the United States for sales over , It would eventually go Platinum.
  • <cite class="fn">Gardarg </cite>
    "Don't Try To Change Me" is an all-Jody lead song, and she did a fine job. "Help Me" is a fabulous, funky mid-tempo number. Other tracks worth mentioning are the title track, the awesome "There It Is" and "I Can Make You Feel Good". No other Shalamar album encapsulates a period better than "Friends"/5(17).

Leave a Comment

1 2